MEYER COLOR Coffee table

$993.00
  • or / month Klarna Ratenkauf
Change configuration
Ready to ship in:
info

PACKAGE SHIPPING

We send small and medium-sized orders as a parcel. The parcel is delivered to the door of your home. You can check the status of a delivery at any time using the tracking system. If the courier does not reach you, the parcel will be left with a neighbour or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your letterbox.

Product details

Emerald, lilac, Berlin blue and aprikosa - colors are emotions. Free and light or dreamy in romantic thoughts. The MEYER COLOR Coffee Table is pure joy in expressive colors. The sunlight breaks on the floral grain with poetic beauty. You can even feel the grain with your hands. The birch multiplex material with the aesthetically pleasing ash top veneer is particularly stable and is more suitable for a colored or transparent finish than other types of wood. In addition, the birch is native to our region. Whether as a nightstand in the bedroom or in bold and fresh combinations in the living room, the MEYER COLOR Coffee Table gives your home a personal touch. Colors have an emotional meaning. What memories and feelings you associate with them makes all the difference.

 

DESIGNED IN BERLIN. MADE IN GERMANY. 

Design: OUT, 2022

Samples

Be inspired by the quality of our materials. Order our samples and receive them conveniently delivered to your home within a week.
Order here

Shipping details

PACKAGE SHIPPING

We send small and medium-sized orders as a parcel. The parcel is delivered to the door of your home. You can check the status of a delivery at any time using the tracking system. If the courier does not reach you, the parcel will be left with a neighbour or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your letterbox.

Service

MEYER COLOR COUCHTISCH AT HOME

@roestompoes
@anne_deppe
@rikiki.shop
@studio_theobald

OUT INSPIRATION

MEYER COLOR Couchtisch

  • €499,00 oder / Monat Klarna Ratenkauf

PAKETVERSAND

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen Paket Filiale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.
Produktdetails +
LIEFERZEIT:

Smaragd, Flieder, Berliner Blau oder Aprikosa - Farben sind Emotionen. Frei und unbeschwert oder verträumt in romantischen Gedanken. Der MEYER COLOR Couchtisch ist pure Freude an expressiven Farben. Mit poetischer Schönheit bricht sich das Sonnenlicht auf der blumigen Maserung. Mit deinen Händen kannst du die Maserung sogar spüren. Das Material Birke Multiplex mit dem ästhetisch ansprechenden Deckfurnier Esche ist besonders stabil und eignet sich besser für eine farbige oder transparente Lackierung als andere Holzvarianten. Zudem ist die Birke in unserer Region heimisch. Ob als Solitär im Schlafzimmer oder in mutigen und frischen Kombinationen im Wohnzimmer, der MEYER COLOR Couchtisch gibt deinem Zuhause einen persönlichen Moment. Farben haben eine emotionale Bedeutung. Welche Erinnerungen und Gefühle du mit ihnen verbindest, macht den Unterschied.

 

Designed in Berlin.

Made in Germany.

 

Design: OUT, 2022

VERSANDDETAILS +

PAKETVERSAND

 

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen Postfiliale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.

Produktdetails + VERSANDDETAILS +