FELS Stool

$790.00
  • or / month Klarna Ratenkauf
Change configuration
Ready to ship in:
info

PACKAGE SHIPPING

We send small and medium-sized orders as a parcel. The parcel is delivered to the door of your home. You can check the status of a delivery at any time using the tracking system. If the courier does not reach you, the parcel will be left with a neighbour or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your letterbox.

Product details

Like a sculpture carved out of stone. The multifunctional FELS Stool by OUT opens up a new perspective on the natural material wood. FELS is a study in form that demands a special amount of time and sensitivity in the production process. The associative form is gradually worked out of the material, as in sculpture. In this way, the solid precious wood from sustainable forestry is presented in an unexpected context. Each of the countless edges is individually sanded by hand. The flowery grain of the wood is ideal for combining with expressive colours. An encounter of nature, craftsmanship and the Berlin State of Mind. Whether at the table as a seat stool or as a side table in the living area - in the play of light and shadow, FELS looks like a completely new object from every angle.

 

DESIGNED IN BERLIN. MADE IN GERMANY.

Design: OUT, 2022

Samples

Be inspired by the quality of our materials. Order our samples and receive them conveniently delivered to your home within a week.
Order here

Shipping details

PACKAGE SHIPPING

 

We send small and medium-sized orders as a parcel. The parcel is delivered to the door of your home. You can check the status of a delivery at any time using the tracking system. If the courier does not reach you, the parcel will be left with a neighbour or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your letterbox.

Service

FELS AT HOME

@adenwang
@ame_innervisions
@mr.roofpot
@esterbruzkusarchitekten
@Adenwang
@studiolilo
@fantasticfrankberlin
@mr.roofpot
@mia_loves_things
@valeriepraekelt
@justinhowlett_muc
@rwbrln
@r.a.u.f.a.s.e.r.b.e.r.l.i.n
@rwbrln
@vancraen.design
@mr.roofpot
@fantasticfrankberlin

OUT INSPIRATION

FELS Hocker

  • €590,00 oder / Monat Klarna Ratenkauf

PAKETVERSAND (UPS)

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen UPS Filiale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten. 
Produktdetails +
LIEFERZEIT:

Wie eine Skulptur aus Stein gehauen. Der multifunktionale FELS Hocker von OUT eröffnet eine neue Perspektive auf das Naturmaterial Holz. FELS ist eine Formstudie, die im Produktionsprozess ein besonderes Maß an Zeit und Sensibilität fordert. Die assoziative Form wird wie in der Bildhauerei graduell aus dem Material gearbeitet. So wird das massive Edelholz aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft in einem unerwarteten Kontext präsentiert. Jede der unzähligen Kanten wird einzeln von Hand geschliffen. Die blumige Maserung der Hölzer eignet sich ideal zur Kombination mit expressiven Farben. Eine Begegnung von Natur, Handwerk und dem Berlin State of Mind. Ob am Tisch als Sitzhocker oder als Side Table im Wohnbereich – im Spiel von Licht und Schatten wirkt FELS aus jedem Blickwinkel wie ein völlig neues Objekt.

 

Designed in Berlin & Made in Germany

Design: OUT, 2022

VERSANDDETAILS +

PAKETVERSAND

 

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen Postfiliale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.

Produktdetails + VERSANDDETAILS +