SCHULZ BAR STOOL

$1,546.00
  • or / month Klarna Ratenkauf
Change configuration
Ready to ship in:
info

PACKAGE SHIPPING (DHL)

We send small and medium-sized orders as a package. The package is brought to the apartment door. With the help of shipment tracking, the status of a delivery can be checked at any time. If the courier does not meet you on site, the package will be handed over to a neighbor or a nearby DHL branch. You will then find information in your mailbox.

Product details

The SCHULZ Bar Stool is the logical addition to the SCHULZ Chair and  OBJEKTE UNSERER TAGE adds another icon to the collection. The chair and bar stool clearly share the dynamic silhouette that gives both objects a lively aura.
The bar stool, manufactured with the highest precision, combines graphic surfaces harmoniously into a unity of material, colour and form. His appearance is futuristic, almost abstract, contrasting with his traditional roots.

 

DESIGNED IN BERLIN. MADE IN GERMANY.

Design: OUT, 2015

Samples

Be inspired by the quality of our materials. Order our samples and receive them conveniently delivered to your home within a week.
Order here

Shipping details

PACKAGE SHIPPING

We send small and medium-sized orders as a package. The package is brought to the apartment door. With the help of shipment tracking, the status of a delivery can be checked at any time. If the courier does not meet you on site, the package will be delivered to a neighbor or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your mailbox.

Service

SCHULZ AT HOME

@studio_theobald
@fantasticfrankberlin
@alicemhuynh
@keltiewijsman
@fantasticfrank
@st.oberholz
@studio_huelleundfuelle
@antonius_schimmelbusch
@ponysailor
@Hocker_studiojuliawhite
@keltiewijsman

OUT INSPIRATION

SCHULZ Barhocker

  • €649,00 oder / Monat Klarna Ratenkauf

PAKETVERSAND (DHL)

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen DHL Filiale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.
Produktdetails +
LIEFERZEIT:

Der SCHULZ Barhocker ist die logische Ergänzung des SCHULZ Stuhls und bereichert die Kollektion von OBJEKTE UNSERER TAGE um eine weitere Ikone. Eindeutig teilen Stuhl und Barhocker die dynamische Silhouette, die beiden Objekten eine lebhafte Aura verleiht.
Der mit höchster Präzision gefertigte Barhocker vereinigt grafische Flächen harmonisch zu einer Einheit aus Material, Farbe und Form. Seine Erscheinung ist futuristisch, fast schon abstrakt und kontrastiert so seine traditionellen Wurzeln.

 

Designed in Berlin & Made in Germany

Design: OUT, 2015

VERSANDDETAILS +

PAKETVERSAND

 

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen Postfiliale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.

Produktdetails + VERSANDDETAILS +