SCHMIDT Side table

€499
  • or / month Klarna Ratenkauf
Ready to ship in:
info

PACKAGE SHIPPING (UPS)

We send small and medium-sized orders as a parcel. The parcel is delivered to the door of your home. You can check the status of a delivery at any time using the tracking system. If the courier does not reach you, the parcel will be left with a neighbour or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your letterbox.

Product details

The SCHMIDT side table is a multifunctional object made of steel that meets the needs of our time and fulfils a practical as well as emotional value. The solid steel is cut with a high-tech laser, then folded into the graphic shape and finally welded and polished by hand. The rather unusual height of 63 centimetres gives SCHMIDT a practical value. Whether on the box spring bed as a companion through the night or on the sofa as a pleasant shelf for snacks and drinks. The height is extremely comfortable to grasp for cosy people. SCHMIDT is also the right partner for new working habits. Relaxing on the couch for half an hour with coffee and a laptop to finish a project is a nice change from the monotony of a desk. The colours range from classic black to expressive colours like aprikosa and luminous red. SCHMIDT can be restrained or radiant. In any case, the object is a real enrichment for every home or office.

 

FAQ about the SCHMIDT side table: HERE

 

DESIGNED IN BERLIN. MADE IN GERMANY.
Design: OUT, 2022


Samples

Be inspired by the quality of our materials. Order our samples and receive them conveniently delivered to your home within a week.
Order here

Shipping details

PACKAGE SHIPPING

We send small and medium-sized orders as a parcel. The parcel is delivered to the door of your home. You can check the status of a delivery at any time using the tracking system. If the courier does not reach you, the parcel will be left with a neighbour or a nearby post office. You will then find information in your letterbox.

Service

OUT INSPIRATION

SCHMIDT Beistelltisch

  • €449,00

PAKETVERSAND (UPS)

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen UPS Filiale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.
Produktdetails +
LIEFERZEIT:

Der SCHMIDT Beistelltisch ist ein multifunktionales Objekt aus Stahl, das den Bedürfnissen unserer Zeit gerecht wird und einen praktischen wie emotionalen Wert erfüllt. Mit einem hightech Laser wird der massive Stahl geschnitten, sodann in die grafische Form gefaltet und anschließend von Hand verschweißt und geschliffen. Die eher außergewöhnliche Höhe von 63 Zentimetern gibt SCHMIDT einen praktischen Wert. Ob am Boxspringbett als Begleiter durch die Nacht oder am Sofa als angenehme Ablage für Snacks und Drinks. Die Höhe ist extrem komfortabel zum Greifen für gemütliche Menschen. Auch für neue Arbeitsgewohnheiten ist SCHMIDT der richtige Partner. Auf der Couch nochmal entspannt ein halbes Stündchen mit Kaffee und Laptop das Projekt abschließen ist eine schöne Abwechslung zur Schreibtischmonotonie. Die Farben reichen von klassischem schwarz, bis hin zu expressiven Farben wie aprikosa und leuchtrot. SCHMIDT kann sich zurücknehmen oder strahlen. In jedem Fall ist das Objekt eine echte Bereicherung für jedes Zuhause oder Office.


Designed in Berlin & Made in Germany

Design: OUT, 2022

VERSANDDETAILS +

PAKETVERSAND

 

Kleine und mittelgroße Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket. Das Paket wird bis zur Wohnungstür gebracht. Mithilfe der Sendungsverfolgung, kann der Status einer Lieferung jederzeit überprüft werden. Falls der Bote dich nicht vor Ort antrifft, wird das Paket bei einem Nachbarn oder einer nahen Postfiliale abgegeben. Du findest dann eine Information in deinem Briefkasten.

Produktdetails + VERSANDDETAILS +