SANDER SOFA 10 (4-Seater)

$20,179.00
  • or / month Klarna Ratenkauf
Delivery time:
info

COMFORT DELIVERY

Delivery is made to your front door, by appointment.

 

COMFORT DELIVERY PLUS

Delivery is made to the desired room in your home, by appointment.

 

COMFORT DELIVERY PREMIUM

Delivery is made with professional assembly and packaging disposal, by appointment.

Product details

The most relaxed sofa of all time. The ultra-soft upholstery of the SANDER Sofa is reminiscent of a mountain of marshmallows. And that's exactly how it feels. Fascinatingly soft and surprisingly dreamy. Passionate joy in design and references to Postmodernism are recognizable in the design language. The idea of ​​creating a sofa that offers maximum comfort and tranquility without becoming formally monotonous characterizes the design. Innovative modules and combinations give you the freedom to tailor SANDER to your needs. With the deep Loveseat, your date night will be particularly cozy. An innovative upholstery of the latest generation meets a high-quality spring core and gives SANDER timeless quality. The covers are hand sewn with masterful skill and a great deal of time. They are extremely durable and easy to maintain. The assembly is as simple as possible, without screws and stress. Just let yourself sink into the fluffy, soft upholstery of the SANDER Sofa. This is your time to be mellow. 

 

FAQ SANDER SOFA: HERE

 

DESIGNED IN BERLIN. MADE IN GERMANY.  

Design: OUT, 2023

Samples

Order our material samples and get them conveniently delivered to your home within 72 hours. Since we process high quality materials, we ask that you return the samples within 14 days. A free return label will be enclosed with your order.
Order here

Shipping details

COMFORT DELIVERY

Delivery is made to your front door, by appointment.

 

COMFORT DELIVERY PLUS

Delivery is made to the desired room in your home, by appointment.

 

COMFORT DELIVERY PREMIUM

Delivery is made with professional assembly and packaging disposal, by appointment.

Service

TRY SANDER

You can convince yourself of the quality of the SANDER Sofa live in many cities. Our partner design stores look forward to your visit in Seoul, Amsterdam, The Hague, Brussels, Zurich, Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Düsseldorf and Bremen. You can find the exact addresses here.

SANDER ACCESSORIES

Discover our probably most relaxed accessories and make yourself comfortable. The SANDER Cushion and the SANDER Roll combine timeless quality and maximum comfort. In combination, unparalleled comfort. Sitting on clouds, you can now fulfill this dream with the right accessories for your SANDER Sofa.

SANDER AT HOME

@stephanie_thatenhorst
@randommatchingstuff
@stephanie_thatenhorst
@na_nli
@deklarelijn
@na_nli
@na_nli

SANDER SOFA 10 (4-Sitzer)

€8.990
  • oder / Monat Klarna Ratenkauf
VERSANDFERTIG IN:
info

KOMFORTLIEFERUNG
Die Lieferung erfolgt bis zur Wohnungstür, mit Terminvereinbarung.

KOMFORTLIEFERUNG PLUS
Die Lieferung erfolgt bis in den gewünschten Raum deiner Wohnung, mit Terminvereinbarung.

KOMFORTLIEFERUNG PREMIUM
Die Lieferung erfolgt mit professionellem Aufbau und Verpackungsentsorgung, mit Terminvereinbarung.

Produktdetails

Das entspannteste Sofa aller Zeiten. Die ultraweiche Polsterung vom SANDER Sofa erinnert an einen Berg Marshmallows. Genauso fühlt es sich auch an. Faszinierend weich und überraschend träumerisch. Leidenschaftliche Gestaltungsfreude und Referenzen zur Postmoderne sind erkennbar in der Designsprache. Die Idee, ein Sofa zu schaffen, das höchsten Komfort und Ruhe bietet, ohne formell eintönig zu werden, charakterisiert den Entwurf. Unterschiedliche Module und Kombinationen geben Ihnen die Freiheit, SANDER auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abzustimmen. Mit dem tiefen Loveseat wird deine Date Night besonders gemütlich. Eine innovative Polsterung neuster Generation trifft auf einen hochwertigen Federkern und gibt SANDER zeitlose Qualität.Die Bezüge sind mit meisterlichem Geschick und viel Zeit von Hand genäht, überaus robust und pflegeleicht. Der Aufbau ist maximal einfach, ganz ohne Schrauben und Stress. Lass dich einfach in die flauschig weichen Polster vom SANDER Sofa fallen. Das entspannteste Sofa 'unserer Tage'.

 

FAQ zum SANDER SOFA: HIER

 

DESIGNED IN BERLIN. MADE IN GERMANY.  

Design: OUT, 2023

Muster

Bestell unsere Materialmuster und erhalte sie innerhalb von 72 Stunden bequem zu dir nach Hause geliefert. Da wir hochwertige Materialien verarbeiten, bitten wir, die Muster innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurückzusenden. Ein kostenfreies Rücksendeetikett legen wir deiner Bestellung bei.
Hier bestellen

Versanddetails

KOMFORTLIEFERUNG

Die Lieferung erfolgt bis zur Wohnungstür, mit Terminvereinbarung.

 

KOMFORTLIEFERUNG PLUS

Die Lieferung erfolgt bis in den gewünschten Raum deiner Wohnung, mit Terminvereinbarung.

 

KOMFORTLIEFERUNG PREMIUM

Die Lieferung erfolgt mit professionellem Aufbau und Verpackungsentsorgung, mit Terminvereinbarung.

Service

SANDER PROBESITZEN

Du kannst dich in vielen Städten live von der Qualität des SANDER Sofas überzeugen. Unsere Partner Design Stores freuen sich auf deinen Besuch in Seoul, Amsterdam, Den Haag, Brüssel, Zürich, Berlin, Hamburg, München, Köln, Düsseldorf und Bremen. Hier findest du die genauen Adressen.

SANDER ACCESOIRES

Entdecke unsere wohl entspanntesten Accessoires und mach's dir gemütlich. Das SANDER Kissen und die SANDER Rolle vereinen zeitlose Qualität und höchsten Komfort. In Kombination, beispiellos bequem. Sitzen wie auf Wolken, diesen Traum kannst du dir jetzt mit den passenden Accessoires zu deinem SANDER Sofa erfüllen.

SANDER AT HOME

@stephanie_thatenhorst
@randommatchingstuff
@stephanie_thatenhorst
@na_nli
@deklarelijn
@na_nli
@na_nli